Beneath the Dark Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Beneath the Dark (2010) Soundtrack

Beneath the Dark was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Anita's Blues by Jatap Publishing Company, Atlanta Rising by The Fumes, Blood Sweat & Murder by Prison Rodeo, Devil In His Heart by The Donays. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Anita's blues

Anita O'Day: writer, performer

Atlanta rising

The Fumes: performer
Steve Merry: writer

Blood sweat & murder

Prison Rodeo: performer
Scott H. Biram: performer, writer

Devil in his heart

The Donays: performer
Richard Drapkin: writer
Rockland Music: composer

Devil is on his way

Joe Buck Yourself: performer
Jim Finklea: writer

Dreadful selfish crime

Robert Earl Keen: performer, writer
Bug Music: composer
Keen Edge Music: composer

Empty house dawn and twilight

The Misery Boys: performer
Rex Hobart: writer, performer
Ten Eleven Music: composer

In shreds

The Chameleons: performer
EMI Virgin Songs: performer
Inc.: performer
Mark Burgess: writer
David Fielding: writer
John Lever: writer

Language of the living dead

Blacklist: performer
Josh Strawn: writer
Ryan Rayhill: writer
Glenn Maryansky: writer
Blacknacht Music: composer
Random Data Music: composer

Retaining water

Geisha Girls: performer
John Roller: writer
Indian Burn Music: composer

The glow

The Prids: performer
Mistina Keith: writer
Prids Make Music: composer

Thunderstorms and neon signs

Wayne Hancock: performer, writer

Popular movies...