Betas Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Betas (2013) Soundtrack

Betas was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Sailing by Christopher Cross, 15's Slappin' by Zyme, 1993 by GRMLN, 5 Days Left by United Dope Front. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Christopher Cross: performer, writer

15's slappin'

Zyme: performer
Jared Magers: writer


GRMLN: performer
Yoodoo Park: writer

5 days left

United Dope Front: performer

8 inch nail

Jeff Eden: performer, writer
Jeff Iantorno: writer

A donde vas

Beat Buffet: performer


Sonen: performer
Keith Evans: writer

All the possibilities

Quebec Antique: performer

Analog riot

The Warrior Bros.: performer

Autumn sweater

Yo La Tengo: performer

Baby man

The Mad Caps: performer

Big dreams

Lp Da Original: performer

Bigger checks

Beyond Belief: performer
R. Joseph: writer


Byro: performer
Jeffrey Byron: writer


the Catch: performer
Shayna Zaid: performer

Build a bomb

JDP: performer

Can't stay

Venue: performer
Chris May: writer

Cat daddy

G.R.E.A.T.: performer
Scott Margulis: writer

Chkn my phone

Kanary Diamonds: performer


Masonic: writer, performer


Treologic: performer
Anthony Evora: writer

Country dancing cowboy

Clan Greco: performer

Crazy on me

Eighty4 Fly: performer

Crooked walk

Tenfold Pigeon: performer

Customer satisfaction survey

Tan Vampires: performer
Jacob Mehrmann: writer


David deLaski: writer
: writer
John Kelly: writer

Defend or attack

Left Brain Heart: performer
Justin Slazinik: writer

Do do do

Seasalt Biscuits: performer

Do my thing

HAVI: performer
Xavier Cox: writer

Don't (make waves)

The Gossip: performer


THURZ: performer

Down at the khyber

Joel Plaskett: writer

Emotion as weapon


Every city

Orienteers: performer
Ben Wilson: writer

Everywhere is ours

Waste Grease: performer

Experience this

Moby: performer
Paul Jones: writer

Faces, places

Lightouts: performer
Gregory Nelson: writer
Gavin Rhodes: writer

Far gone

Portage: performer
Trent Waterman: writer

Fix my life

Melt Yourself Down: performer

Flute overlay

Ed Begley Jr.: performer
Ed Begley, Jr..: performer

Frank's shoes

Jon Butcher: writer, performer

Getcha hands together

J-Man: performer
Jamin Wilcox: writer

Gives you hell

Todd Fasen: performer
Tyson Ritter: writer
Nick Wheeler: writer

Harlem river

Kevin Morby: performer

How long

Setting Sun: performer
Gary Levitt: writer


Vera Flash: performer

Hustle step

Beatblazer: performer

I like it

Izabo: performer
Ran Shem Tov: writer

If you leave me now

Karan Soni: performer
Peter Cetera: writer

Keep it to yourself

Living in Pretend: performer

King of the village fete

the Plane Crash: performer
Lazarus: performer
Stephen Coates: writer
Joe Coles: writer

Larger than life

Serengeti: performer


Beyond Belief: performer
Robert Joseph: writer

Let us in, come on

Nathan Wagner: writer

Life music


Love police

Elliott Kozel: writer

Mellow sunday

Michael Tavera: performer, writer

Messed up again

Winston Giles: performer, writer

Mischief night


Molar madness

David J. Weiner: writer, performer

Move something

Damon Hill: writer

Name in lights

Sarah Lichtenberg: performer

Never end up like this

Fresh Body Shop: performer
Roussea Pierre: writer
Pedro Rousseau: writer


Louis Slipperz: performer
Louis Hackett: writer

Open to the world

Amelito Bokayo: writer
Lorenzo Navalta: writer

Open ya mind

Sara Khula: performer, writer


Diamond Youth: performer

Panther 4

: writer
D.H. Phillips: writer
Robert Marchant: writer
Steve Visneau: writer

Pop song

Elliott Kozel: writer

Power lines

Telekinesis: performer
Michael Lerner: writer


90 Pounds of Pete: performer

Put me to sleep

Porcelain Raft: performer
Mauro Remiddi: writer

Ride with da music

Sara Khula: writer, performer

Riff raff freestyle

Riff Raff: performer

Rock to the rhythm

Lexicon: performer

Roll the dice

Koufax: performer


DJ Moonstone: performer

Shut it down

Mr. Robotic: performer


Seed: performer
Brian Golub: writer


Charlie Kim: performer, writer


Dead Heart Bloom: performer
Boris Skalsky: writer

Soul connection

Adam Gibbons: producer

Soundtrack of the new age

The New Beans: performer


Girls Love Shoes: performer


Drew Todd: writer, performer

Street down the walking

Ducked Ape: performer

Street jam

Blee: performer
Omari Riley: writer

Sun is rising (feat. boryka)

Lance Jordan: writer
B. Zubatov: writer


Pair of Arrows: performer


Waldorf: performer
Staedler: performer


Pixeljam: performer
John Davies: writer

The boardwalk

the Yes Men: performer
Lizzie: performer

The bump

Deer Tick: performer

The dublife

Afro Omega: performer

The forbidden dance

Shane Eli: performer

The hunt

Fresh Body Shop: performer
Pierre Rousseau: writer
Pedro Rousseau: writer

The one

Jealous Monk: performer
Nicholas Pino: writer

They murk you (feat. missing elements)

M. Benoit: writer
T. Benoit: writer

Touched by a demon


Turns turns turns

Majical Cloudz: performer
Devon Welsh: writer

Very nice

Copy Cat Project: performer
Pavel Polyakov: writer

Voices from the deep

Dave Hewson: writer

We are

Cassette Kids: performer

Whatever you say

Soft Shadows: performer
Chun Young Kang: writer
Thuy Duong Le: writer

Winter - four seasons

Michael Tavera: performer
Antonio Vivaldi: writer


Phosphorescent: performer
Matthew Houck: writer

Won't be long for now

The Sleepwater Band: performer

Won't stop

Rudebrat: performer

Yeah people

T. Kvesic: writer

Popular movies...