Black '47 Soundtrack (2018) OST

  • Black '47 2018 poster

    Black '47 (2018) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: british occupation, ireland, irish history, connemara, famine

    Rating: 6.9/10 from 4309 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Black '47 (2018) Soundtrack

Black '47 was released in the year 2018, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cearc Agus Coileach by James Frecheville, Little Jimmy Murphy by Stephen Rea, Mo Ghile Mear by Sarah Greene, Rock of Ages by soup tent congregation. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cearc agus coileach

James Frecheville: performer
Lance Daly & Peadar Cox: music arranger

Little jimmy murphy

Stephen Rea: performer
Hugo Weaving: performer

Mo ghile mear

Sarah Greene: music arranger, performer

Rock of ages

Lance Daly & Peadar Cox: music arranger

Related movies...