Black Mirror Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Black Mirror (2011) Soundtrack

Black Mirror was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wishing Well by Terence Trent D'Arby, Walk Like an Egyptian by The Bangles, Stop the Cavalry by Jona Lewie, Stay Another Day by East 17. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wishing well

Terence Trent D'Arby: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Walk like an egyptian

The Bangles: performer
Liam Sternberg: writer
play soundtrack

Stop the cavalry

Jona Lewie: performer
play soundtrack

Stay another day

East 17: performer
Tony Mortimer: writer
play soundtrack

Something against you

Pixies: performer
Frank Black: writer
play soundtrack


Max Richter: performer
play soundtrack

Need you tonight

INXS: performer
Andrew Farriss: writer
play soundtrack

Merry xmas everybody

Slade: performer
Noddy Holder: writer
Jim Lea: writer
play soundtrack

Mama liked the roses

Elvis Presley: performer
play soundtrack

Lonely this christmas

Mud: performer
Mike Chapman: writer
Nicky Chinn: writer
play soundtrack

Lean on me

Club Nouveau: performer
Bill Withers: writer
play soundtrack

Last christmas

Wham!: performer
George Michael: writer
play soundtrack


Alanis Morissette: writer, performer
Glen Ballard: writer
play soundtrack

If i can't have you

Yvonne Elliman: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer
play soundtrack

Heaven is a place on earth

Belinda Carlisle: performer
Rick Nowels: writer
Ellen Shipley: writer
play soundtrack

Heart and soul

T'Pau: performer
Carol Decker: writer
Ron Rogers: writer
play soundtrack

Girlfriend in a coma

The Smiths: performer
Morrissey: writer
Johnny Marr: writer
play soundtrack


Lipps Inc.: performer
play soundtrack

Fall into me

Alev Lenz: performer
play soundtrack


Alexander O'Neal: performer
Jimmy Jam: writer
Terry Lewis: writer
play soundtrack

Exit music (for a film)

Radiohead: performer
Jonny Greenwood: writer
Colin Greenwood: writer
Thom Yorke: writer
Ed O'Brien: writer
Phil Selway: writer
play soundtrack

Don't you (forget about me)

Simple Minds: performer
Keith Forsey: writer
Steve Schiff: writer
play soundtrack

Do they know it's christmas?

Band Aid: performer
Bob Geldof: writer
Midge Ure: writer
play soundtrack

Can't get you out of my head

Kylie Minogue: performer
Cathy Dennis: writer
Rob Davis: writer
play soundtrack

C'est la vie

Robbie Nevil: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Boogie nights

Heatwave: performer
Rod Temperton: writer
play soundtrack

Black is black

Los Bravos: performer
play soundtrack

Anyone who knows what love is (will understand)

Janet Montgomery: performer
Irma Thomas: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Addicted to love

Robert Palmer: performer

Dies irae

Giuseppe Verdi: writer

How deep is your love

Domhnall Gleeson: performer
The Bee Gees: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

I have a dream

Hannah John-Kamen: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer

I wish it could be christmas everyday

Wizzard: performer
Roy Wood: writer

Lapdance (instrumental version)

Chad Hugo: writer
Malice: writer

Living in a box

Living In A Box: performer
Richard Darbyshire: performer
Steve Pigott: writer

Orinoco flow (sail away)

Enya: performer, writer
Roma Ryan: writer
Nicky Ryan: producer, writer

Silent night

Franz Gruber: writer

The thieving magpie (overture)

Related movies...