Blitz on Britain Soundtrack (1961) OST

Listen Blitz on Britain (1961) Soundtrack

Blitz on Britain was released in the year 1961, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ambush by Graham Whettam, Catacombs by Jack Trombey, Dynamic Introduction by Hugo de Groot, Flirty Flutes by Frank Spencer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Graham Whettam: composer


Jack Trombey: composer

Dynamic introduction

Hugo de Groot: composer

Flirty flutes

Frank Spencer: composer


Ronald Binge: composer

Impulse no. 4

Ivor Slaney: composer

In step with the times

Ivor Slaney: composer


H.M. Farrar: composer

Jack boot

Robert Gill: composer

March macabre

Ivor Slaney: composer

Piano concerto in a minor


Royal departure

Ivor Slaney: composer

Silent night

Franz Gruber: composer
Frank Spencer: music arranger

Subversive activities

Hugo de Groot: composer

The old bull and bush

Harry von Tilzer: composer

Top conference

Derek Laren: composer

Vice probe

Ivor Slaney: composer

Wheel of fate

Frank Spencer: composer

Popular movies...