Bluff Stop Soundtrack (1977) OST

Bluff Stop was released in the year 1977, some songs of the official soundtrack are At the Jazzband Ball by Nick LaRocca, Beale Street Blues by W.C. Handy, Buddy Bolden Blues by Ferdinand 'Jelly Roll, Der Rosenkavalier by Richard Strauss. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

At the jazzband ball

Nick LaRocca: writer
Larry Shields: writer
Tony Sbarbaro: writer
Edwin Edwards: writer

Beale street blues

W.C. Handy: writer

Buddy bolden blues

Buddy Bolden: writer

Der rosenkavalier

Richard Strauss: composer

Drei romanzen

Robert Schumann: writer

Le deserteur

Boris Vian: writer
Harold Berg: writer
Lars Forssell: writer

Que sera sera

Jay Livingston: writer
Ray Evans: composer

Sjungom studentens lyckliga dag

Prins Gustaf Oscar: composer

Sleepy hollow rag

Clarence Wood: writer

The great pretender

Buck Ram: composer

Related movies...