Bobby Vinton's Rock 'n Rollers Soundtrack (1978) OST

Listen Bobby Vinton's Rock 'n Rollers (1978) Soundtrack

Bobby Vinton's Rock 'n Rollers was released in the year 1978, some songs of the official soundtrack are There! I've Said It Again by Bobby Vinton, Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom) by Eve Arden, Land of a Thousand Dances by Fabián, Oh, Boy! by Bobby Vinton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

There! i've said it again

Bobby Vinton: performer
Redd Evans: writer
David Mann: writer

Hot diggity (dog ziggity boom)

Eve Arden: performer
Gale Gordon: performer
Dick Manning: writer
Al Hoffman: writer

Land of a thousand dances

Fabián: performer
Chris Kenner: writer

Oh, boy!

Bobby Vinton: writer, performer
Norman Petty: writer
Del 'Sonny: writer
Bill Tilghman: writer
Sonny West: writer

Sh-boom (life could be a dream)

Eve Arden: performer
Gale Gordon: performer
James Keyes: writer
Claude Feaster: writer
Carl Feaster: writer

Something i can dance to

Stockard Channing: performer
Louis St. Louis: writer

Turn me loose

Fabián: performer
Mort Shuman: writer
Doc Pomus: writer

Wheel of fortune

Stockard Channing: performer
Bennie Benjamin: writer

You're the one that i want

Bobby Vinton: performer
John Farrar: writer

Popular movies...