Bowery Bugs Soundtrack (1949) OST

  • Bowery Bugs 1949 poster

    Bowery bugs (1949) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Brooklyn Bridge, Rabbit, Old Man, Gorilla, Comic Violence

    Rating: 7.6/10 from 295 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Bowery Bugs (1949) Soundtrack

Bowery Bugs was released in the year 1949, some songs of the official soundtrack are A Vision of Salome by J. Bodewalt Lampe, All That Glitters Is Not Gold by George A. Norton, Arkansas Traveler by Sanford Faulkner, Frankie and Johnny by Bert Leighton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

A vision of salome

J. Bodewalt Lampe: composer

All that glitters is not gold

James W. Casey: composer

Arkansas traveler

Sanford Faulkner: composer

Frankie and johnny

Bert Leighton: composer

In the shade of the old apple tree

Egbert Van Alstyne: composer

Lullaby of broadway

Harry Warren: composer

Oh, you beautiful doll

Nat Ayer: composer


Gus Edwards: composer

The bowery

Percy Gaunt: composer

Popular movies...