Breathe In Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Breathe In (2013) Soundtrack

Breathe In was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are NASDAQ by Dream Cop, Hours by The Ghostly International Company, Bounce (Radio Edit) by Calvin Harris, All Eyes on You by St. Lucia. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Dream Cop: performer
Thomas Davidson: writer
play soundtrack


Tycho: performer
Scott Hansen: writer
play soundtrack

Bounce (radio edit)

Calvin Harris: performer, writer
Kelis: performer
Inc.: composer
play soundtrack

All eyes on you

St. Lucia: writer, performer
play soundtrack

A symphony pathetique

Adam Wiltzie: writer
Adam Bryanbaum: writer

Ballade no. 2 in f, op 38


Blue gowns

Alexander Cowan: writer

Cello concerto in a minor, op. 129: i. nicht zu schnell

Andrew Constantine: performer
Maria Kliegel: performer
Robert Schumann: writer

Cutting ice to snow (orchestral version)

Efterklang: performer
Karsten Fundal: writer
Casper Clausen: writer
Thomas Husmer: writer
G Schirmer: writer

If you only knew

Flexcop: performer
Patrick Arnold: writer

Opus 20



Protokol: performer
Patrick Arnold: writer

Steep hills of vicodin tears

Adam Wiltzie: writer

The crab and the crow

Tin Fullerton: performer
Tim Neal: composer
Tim Fullerton: composer
Simon Dawe: composer

We played some open chords and rejoiced, for the earth had circled the sun yet another year

Adam Wiltzie: writer

Related movies...