Brubaker Soundtrack (1980) OST

  • Brubaker 1980 poster

    Brubaker (1980) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Prison, Corruption, Prison Farm, Abuse, Torture

    Rating: 6.9/10 from 7430 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Brubaker (1980) Soundtrack

Brubaker was released in the year 1980, some songs of the official soundtrack are All for the Love of Sunshine by Hank Williams Jr., Galveston by Glen Campbell, Respect by Morgan Freeman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

All for the love of sunshine

Hank Williams Jr.: performer
Lalo Schifrin: writer
Mike Curb: writer
Harley Hatcher: writer


Glen Campbell: performer
Jimmy Webb: writer


Morgan Freeman: performer
Otis Redding: writer

Related movies...