Bubble Boy Soundtrack (2001) OST

  • Bubble Boy 2001 poster

    Bubble boy (2001) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    El chico de la burbuja

    AKA german:

    Bubble Boy - Leben hinter Plastik

    Tags: Niagara Falls, Plastic Bubble, Wedding, Hand On Butt, Crude Humor

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 16494 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Bubble Boy (2001) Soundtrack

Bubble Boy was released in the year 2001, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wouldn't It Be Nice? by The Beach Boys, Wildfire by Michael Martin Murphey, Who Let the Dogs Out? by Baha Men, U Can't Touch This by M.C. Hammer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wouldn't it be nice?

The Beach Boys: performer
Mike Love: writer
Brian Wilson: writer
Tony Asher: writer
play soundtrack


Michael Martin Murphey: performer, writer
Larry Cansler: writer
play soundtrack

Who let the dogs out?

Baha Men: performer
Anselm Douglas: writer
Anslem Douglas: writer
play soundtrack

U can't touch this

M.C. Hammer: performer, writer
Rick James: writer
Alonzo Miller: writer
play soundtrack

Tiny bubbles

The Aliis: performer
Don Ho: performer
Leon Pober: writer
play soundtrack

Sometimes when we touch

Dan Hill: performer, writer
Barry Mann: writer
play soundtrack

Hell on wheels

Betty Blowtorch: performer
play soundtrack

Disco inferno

The Trammps: performer
Leroy Green: writer
Ron Kersey: writer
play soundtrack

Dance hall days

Wang Chung: performer
Jack Hues: writer
Nick Feldman: writer
Darren Costin: writer
play soundtrack

Come out and play

The Offspring: performer
Dexter Holland: writer

Bitch slap me jesus

Dan Raziel: writer

Bridal march

Ray Davies: performer
Richard Wagner: writer

Bridal march parish church organ

Ray Davies: music arranger

Bright shiny theme song

Chad Fischer: performer, writer
Kevin Hunter: performer, writer, producer

Dammit (growing up)

Blink 182: performer
Thomas DeLonge: writer
Mark Hoppus: writer
Scott Raynor: writer

Going places

James Clark: writer

Gonna fly now

Bill Conti: writer
Carol Connors: writer
Ayn Robbins: writer

Gonna fly now (theme from rocky)

Bill Conti: writer, composer
Carol Connors: writer
Ayn Robbins: writer

Havin' a bad day

Blue Flannel: performer
Derek Coile: writer

Hula hoop

The Mopes: performer
Dan Schaffer: writer
Chris Barnard: writer

I'm lost

Michael Lloyd: writer


Joseph Bishara: performer

King of yesterday

Jude Christodal: writer, performer

Land of the lost ending theme

Dweezil Zappa: performer
Jake Gyllenhaal: performer

Voyager i

Dave Vorhaus: performer
David Vorhaus: performer

Related movies...