Bully Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Bully (2011) Soundtrack

Bully was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are One Headlight by The Wallflowers, Kapsburger by Clogs, From A Sinking Boat by The Magnetic Fields, Foreground by Grizzly Bear. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

One headlight

The Wallflowers: performer
Jakob Dylan: writer
play soundtrack


Clogs: performer
Bryce Dessner: writer
Padma Newsome: writer
play soundtrack

From a sinking boat

The Magnetic Fields: performer
play soundtrack


Grizzly Bear: performer
Daniel Rossen: writer
Edward Droste: writer
play soundtrack

Busted heart

Bishop Allen: performer
Justin Rice: writer

Short tux

Robert Burger: performer, writer

Tasha and rashid and love theme mashup

Force Theory: performer

Teenage dirtbag


This body

Brian Miller: writer

To the stars! to the night!

Le Coup: performer

Torn by wolves

Ben Chasny: writer

Related movies...