Cherif Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Cherif (2013) Soundtrack

Cherif was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Arrival To Fort Gobon by Mark Snow, Magic Moments by Ronnie Hilton, Save A Little Piece by Jeff Meegan, The house of the rising sun by The Animals. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Arrival to fort gobon

Mark Snow: performer

Magic moments

Ronnie Hilton: performer
Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Save a little piece

Jeff Meegan: writer
Tim Garland: writer
David Tobin: writer

The house of the rising sun

The Animals: performer
Alan Price: music arranger

Related movies...