College Road Trip Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • College Road Trip 2008 poster

    College road trip (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    National Lampoon's College Road Trip

    AKA italian:

    In viaggio per il college

    Tags: High School, Party, Airport, Gps, Northwestern University

    Rating: 3.8/10 from 9625 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen College Road Trip (2008) Soundtrack

College Road Trip was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Why Can't We Be Friends by War, Shut Up and Drive by Bernard Sumner, Right Back Where We Started From by Maxine Nightingale, Mr. Big Stuff by Jean Knight. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Why can't we be friends

War: performer
Howard E. Scott: performer, writer
Lee Oskar: performer, writer
Charles Miller: performer, writer
Lonnie Jordan: performer, writer
Morris D. Dickerson: performer, writer
Jerry Goldstein: performer, writer
Thomas Allen: writer
Harold R. Brown: writer
play soundtrack

Shut up and drive

Bernard Sumner: performer, writer
Rihanna: performer
Peter Hook: writer
Gillian Gilbert: writer
Stephen Morris: writer
Carl Sturken: writer
Evan Rogers: writer
play soundtrack

Right back where we started from

Maxine Nightingale: performer
Pierre Tubbs: writer
play soundtrack

Mr. big stuff

Jean Knight: performer
Ralph Williams: writer
play soundtrack


Rosario Sasso: performer
Giorgio Rosciglione: performer
play soundtrack

In the pictures

Raven-Symoné: performer
play soundtrack

Friends don't let friends dial drunk

Plain White T's: performer
Tom Higgenson: writer
Kraig Tyler: writer
play soundtrack

Double dutch bus

Frankie Smith: performer, writer
Na'Kia Bell Smith: performer
Raven-Symoné: performer
Ali Dee: producer
William Bloom: writer
play soundtrack

Don't bring me down

Jeff Lynne: writer
play soundtrack


Paramore: performer
Hayley Williams: writer
Josh Farro: writer
play soundtrack


Fabian Torsson: writer, performer
Sylvia Robinson: writer, performer
Teddybears Sthlm: performer
Mad Cobra: writer, performer
Klas Ahlund: writer
Joakim Åhlund: writer
Patrik Arve: writer
play soundtrack


Dennis Lussier: performer
Deke Richards: performer
Freddie Perren: performer
Jackson 5: performer
Berry Gordy: writer
Fonce Mizell: writer

Alphabet song

Na'Kia Bell Smith: performer

Dawn hymn

Ben Salisbury: performer

Getting to know you

Molly Ephraim: performer
Lucas Grabeel: performer
Donny Osmond: performer
Richard Rodgers: writer

Havana perez

Rob Walker: performer

It had to be you

Gus Kahn: writer
Isham Jones: writer

Itsy bitsy teenie weenie yellow polka dot bikini

Molly Ephraim: performer
Donny Osmond: performer
Paul Vance: writer
Lee Pockriss: writer

National emblem

John Cacavas: performer

Over the river and through the woods

Donny Osmond: performer


Donny Osmond: performer
Jule Styne: writer
Bob Merrill: writer

Piano concerto #21, in c



Gary Kuo: performer

Sister christian

Kelly Keagy: writer

So long, farewell

Molly Ephraim: performer
Donny Osmond: performer
Richard Rodgers: writer

Turning on

Michael Shepstone: performer

We wish you a merry christmas

Molly Ephraim: performer
Donny Osmond: performer

Related movies...