Constantine Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Constantine (2014) Soundtrack

Constantine was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Conquering Lion by Brando, Sea of Love by Tom Waits, (Don't Fear) The Reaper by Blue Öyster Cult, Anarchy in the UK by The Sex Pistols. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The conquering lion

Brando: performer
play soundtrack

Sea of love

Tom Waits: performer

(don't fear) the reaper

Blue Öyster Cult: performer
Donald Roeser: writer

Anarchy in the uk

The Sex Pistols: performer
Paul Cook: writer
Steve Jones: writer
Glen Matlock: writer
John Lydon: writer

Constantine end credits theme

Bear McCreary: writer

Constantine main title theme

Bear McCreary: writer

Constantine theme

Bear McCreary: writer

I wanna be sedated

The Ramones: performer
Ramones: performer
Joey Ramone: writer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
Johnny Ramone: writer

Keep me in your heart

Warren Zevon: writer, performer
Jorge Calderón: writer

Reaper man

Martin Yarbrough: performer

Ring of fire

Social Distortion: performer
Merle Kilgore: writer

The weeping song

Related movies...