Daredevil Soundtrack (2003) OST

  • Daredevil 2003 poster

    Daredevil (2003) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Daredevil: A Daring New Vision

    Tags: Daredevil, Lawyer, New York City, Love, Justice

    Rating: 5.4/10 from 105211 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Daredevil (2003) Soundtrack

Daredevil was released in the year 2003, some songs of the official soundtrack are Won't Back Down by Fuel, Top o' the Morning to Ya by House of Pain, The Man Without Fear by Drowning Pool, Right Before Your Eyes by Hoobastank. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Won't back down

Fuel: performer
Michael Beinhorn: producer
play soundtrack

Top o' the morning to ya

House of Pain: performer
Willie Dixon: writer, performer
Erik Schrody: writer
play soundtrack

The man without fear

Drowning Pool: performer
Rob Zombie: writer, performer
Scott Humphrey: producer
C.J. Pierce: writer
Stevie Benton: writer
Mike Luce: writer
play soundtrack

Right before your eyes

Hoobastank: performer
Douglas Robb: writer
Daniel Estrin: composer
play soundtrack

My immortal

Graeme Revell: performer
Evanescence: performer
Ben Moody: writer
Amy Lee: writer
play soundtrack

Learn the hard way

Ryan Vikedal: performer
Nickelback: performer
Chad Kroeger: writer
Mike Kroeger: writer
play soundtrack


Vita: performer
N.E.R.D.: performer
Chad Hugo: writer
play soundtrack

Hang on

Seether: performer
Dale Stewart: writer
play soundtrack

For you

The Calling: performer
Aaron Kamin: writer, producer
Alex Band: writer, producer
Marc Tanner: producer
play soundtrack

Evening rain

Moby: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Bring me to life

Paul McCoy: performer
Evanescence: performer
Ben Moody: writer
Amy Lee: writer
David Hodges: writer
play soundtrack

Bleed for me

Saliva: performer
Bob Marlette: writer
Josey Scott: writer
Chris D'Abaldo: writer

Dinner jazz

Tony Kinsey: writer


Dara Shindler: performer
Ali Dee: writer

Release the dogs

Boysetsfire: performer
Nathan Gray: writer
Chad Istvan: writer
Josh Latshow: writer
Matt Krupanski: writer
Rob Avery: writer

Right now

Timothy J. Trudeau: performer
Nappy Roots: performer
Melvin Adams: performer
Marcos Curiel: writer, performer
P.O.D.: performer
William Hughes: writer
Vito Tisdale: writer
Ron Clutch: writer

Stay up

Ali Dee: writer

Sweet brown eyes

John Parricelli: writer

Tears after midnight

John Parricelli: writer

Related movies...