David Garrett Live in Berlin Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen David Garrett Live in Berlin (2009) Soundtrack

David Garrett Live in Berlin was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are A Whole New World by Tim Rice, Ain't No Sunshine by Bill Withers, Chelsea Girl by David Garrett, Csárdás by Vittorio Monti. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

A whole new world

Tim Rice: writer
Alan Menken: writer

Ain't no sunshine

Bill Withers: writer

Chelsea girl

David Garrett: writer


Vittorio Monti: writer

Dueling strings

Arthur Smith: writer

He's a pirate

Klaus Badelt: writer
Hans Zimmer: writer

Hungarian dance no. 5

Johannes Brahms: writer

Nothing else matters

James Hetfield: writer
Lars Ulrich: writer

Rock prelude

David Garrett: writer

Smooth criminal

Michael Jackson: writer


Silvia Colloca: performer


Antonio Vivaldi: writer

The flight of the bumble bee



AC/DC: writer
Angus Young: writer
Malcolm Young: writer

Volare (nel blu dipinto di blu)


Who wants to live forever?

Brian May: writer


Antonio Vivaldi: writer

Zorba's dance

Popular movies...