Dead Man on Campus Soundtrack (1998) OST

  • Dead Man on Campus 1998 poster

    Dead man on campus (1998) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Cláusula de escape

    AKA french:

    Un cadavre sur le campus

    Tags: Roommate, College, Student, College Roommate, Party

    Rating: 5.7/10 from 8799 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Dead Man on Campus (1998) Soundtrack

Dead Man on Campus was released in the year 1998, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Still Need More (Than Anyone Can Give) by Supergrass, Superhero Girl by Eve 6, Sleeper by Audioweb, Organizized by Jordan Cohen. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We still need more (than anyone can give)

Supergrass: performer
Gareth Coombes: writer
Michael Quinn: writer
Daniel Goffey: writer
Robert Coombes: writer
Dust Brothers: producer
Gaz Coombes: writer
play soundtrack

Superhero girl

Eve 6: performer, writer
Max Collins: writer
play soundtrack


Audioweb: performer
Sean McCann: writer
play soundtrack


Jordan Cohen: performer
Allan Pahanish Jr.: performer
Powerman 5000: performer
Spider One: writer
play soundtrack


The Muffs: performer
Kim Shattuck: writer
play soundtrack


Tom Maxwell: writer
play soundtrack

Golden years

Marilyn Manson: performer
David Bowie: writer
Dust Brothers: producer
play soundtrack

Fried chicken and coffee

Nashville Pussy: performer
play soundtrack

Empty ships

Creeper Lagoon: performer
Ian Sefchick: writer
play soundtrack

Cowboy song

Blur: performer
Damon Albarn: writer
Dave Rowntree: writer
Alex James: writer
Graham Coxon: writer
Dust Brothers: producer
play soundtrack

Bound & tied

Creed: performer
Scott Stapp: writer
Mark Tremonti: writer
Jon Kurzweg: producer
play soundtrack

Blue on a black weekend

Travis: performer
Fran Healy: writer
play soundtrack


The Gefkens: performer
Matt Azzarto: writer

Bear witness

Dan Nakamura: writer


Fred Ebb: writer
John Kander: writer

Cream of the crust versailles

Ted Widmer: performer
Jim Janota: performer
The Upper Crust: performer
Nat Freedberg: performer
Chris Cote: writer
Dave Fredette: writer

Date with a dream

Johnny Reno: performer

I only want to be with you

Jeordie White: performer, producer
Mike Hawker: writer
Ivor Raymonde: writer
Sean Beavan: producer

Paint by numbers

sELF: performer
Matt Mahaffey: writer

Realize (chemical brothers remix)

Dust Brothers: producer, performer
Michael Simpson: writer
John King: writer

Rock steady party

Floyd Lloyd: performer
Martin Aberdeen: writer
Paul Higson: writer


Corey Page: performer
Dust Brothers: producer
Michael Simpson: writer
John King: writer
Alan Cohn: writer
Alan Elliott: writer
Shawn Calizo: writer

Super bon bon (propellerheads mix)

Soul Coughing: performer
Mike Doughty: writer

Walking in the dark

Goldfinger: performer
John Feldmann: writer
Charlie Paulson: writer

When the curtain calls for you

Matt Barrick: writer
Paul Maroon: writer
Walter Martin: writer

Your lucky day in hell

The Eels: performer
Mark Everett: writer
Mark Goldenberg: writer

Related movies...