Dead of Summer Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Dead of Summer (2016) Soundtrack

Dead of Summer was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Lullaby by The Cure, Ceremony by New Order. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer
Simon Gallup: writer
Porl Thompson: writer
Boris Williams: writer
Roger O'Donnell: writer


New Order: performer
Peter Hook: writer
Bernard Sumner: writer
Stephen Morris: writer
Ian Curtis: writer

Popular movies...