Dear Frankie Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • Dear Frankie 2004 poster

    Dear frankie (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Mi querido Frankie

    AKA german:

    Lieber Frankie

    Tags: Stranger, Letter, Deaf Boy, Seaside, Ship

    Rating: 7.8/10 from 14008 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Dear Frankie (2004) Soundtrack

Dear Frankie was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Secret Sun by The Ferdinandos, Leave These Shores by Obi, I'll Be There for You by Solid Harmonie, Delicate by Damien Rice. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The secret sun

The Ferdinandos: performer
Jesse Harris: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Leave these shores

Obi: performer
Damian Katkhuda: writer
Dom Hazlehurst: writer
Tom Worsley: writer
Ben Kempton: writer
play soundtrack

I'll be there for you

Solid Harmonie: performer
Max Martin: writer
Kristian Lundin: writer
play soundtrack


Damien Rice: performer, writer

Everyone will have their day

Michael Clarke: performer, writer
Martin Terefe: writer

Groove machine

Marvin & Tamara: performer
Steve Duberry: writer

Kill the enemy

Vaccine: performer
Dean Garcia: writer
Ian Martin: writer

La conga

Steve Everitt: writer

Lost in the shuffle

Harlan Howard: writer

Macarena (river remix)

Los del Río: performer
Antonio Romero: writer
Rafael Ruiz: writer

Spiegel im spiegel

Christopher Ross: performer
Josephine Knight: performer
Arvo Pärt: composer

The great white horse

Buck Owens: writer
Leanne Scott: writer

The midges

Related movies...