Death Race: Inferno Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Death Race: Inferno (2013) Soundtrack

Death Race: Inferno was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Frank Walk by Paul Haslinger, Drumming Up a Storm by Bob Holroyd, Earth Scraper by Klayton, Ekam Em Yawa (King Bayaa Dance Remix) by King Bayaa. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Frank walk

Paul Haslinger: performer, writer

Drumming up a storm

Bob Holroyd: performer

Earth scraper

Klayton: performer

Ekam em yawa (king bayaa dance remix)

King Bayaa: performer
Bayanda Diamini: writer


Klayton: performer

Entering the arena

Jose Cancela: writer, performer
Amy Marie Beauchamp: performer, writer

No rules - red rock road

Roel Reiné: writer, performer

Off with ya clothes

Dave Vegas: performer
David Charles: writer
Patrick Nissley: writer


Klayton: performer

Radar love

Dave Bassett: performer
George Kooymans: writer
Barry Hay: writer


Kwesta: performer
Ameen Harron: writer
Senzo Vilakazi: writer

The sentinel

Klayton: performer

The wings of icarus

Klayton: performer
Jim Dooley: performer, writer

Related movies...