Deddo oa Araibu Ekusutorimu 2 Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Deddo oa Araibu Ekusutorimu 2 (2006) Soundtrack

Deddo oa Araibu Ekusutorimu 2 was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Kids Don't Like It by Reel Big Fish, Sweet Sixteen by Hilary Duff, Summer Breezin' by Diana King, Reggae Dancer by Inner Circle. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The kids don't like it

Reel Big Fish: performer
Wonder Mike: performer
Sylvia Robinson: performer
Aaron Barrett: writer
play soundtrack

Sweet sixteen

Hilary Duff: performer
Haylie Duff: writer
play soundtrack

Summer breezin'

Diana King: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Reggae dancer

Inner Circle: performer
Ian Lewis: writer
Roger Lewis: writer
play soundtrack

Loving you

Janet Kay: performer
play soundtrack

Lovin' you

Janet Kay: performer
Minnie Riperton: writer
play soundtrack

Is this love

Bob Marley: performer
play soundtrack

If it don't fit

Sinéad O'Carroll: performer
Keavy Lynch: performer
Edele Lynch: performer
B*Witched: performer
Lindsay Armaou: writer
Ray Hedges: writer
play soundtrack


Baha Men: performer
play soundtrack


play soundtrack

Double lovin'

Baha Men: performer
George Jackson: writer
play soundtrack

Brazilian sugar

George Duke: performer

Another love story

Damon Sharpe: writer


Joseph Belmaati: writer
Tamara Savage: writer

Flowers (cutfather & joe mix)

Michael Powell: writer

How crazy are you?

Meja Beckman: performer
Douglas Carr: writer

Like that girl

Tobias Gad: writer
Ron Riley: writer

Nothing to lose


Quiero que me quieras

Olga Tañón: performer

Sweet sensual love

Big Mountain: performer

Popular movies...