Delta Soundtrack (1992) OST

Delta was released in the year 1992, some songs of the official soundtrack are To All the Girls I've Loved Before by Kelly Connell, Climb That Mountain by Reba McEntire, Always On My Mind by Willie Nelson, Amazing Grace by Delta Burke. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

To all the girls i've loved before

Kelly Connell: performer
Willie Nelson: performer, writer
Julio Iglesias: writer
play soundtrack

Climb that mountain

Reba McEntire: performer
play soundtrack

Always on my mind

Willie Nelson: performer
Francis Zambon: writer

Amazing grace

Delta Burke: performer
Tanya Tucker: performer
John Newton: writer

Blue moon of kentucky

Delta Burke: performer
Bill Monroe: writer

Bye bye blackbird

Bill Engvall: performer
Mort Dixon: writer
Ray Henderson: writer


Delta Burke: performer
Willie Nelson: writer

I gotta have a truck

Delta Burke: performer

In between the words

John Schneider: performer

Let the teardrops fall

Delta Burke: performer
W.S. Stevenson: writer

Startin' to go my way

Carol Barbee: performer

Tennessee waltz

Carol Barbee: performer
Pee Wee King: writer
Redd Stewart: writer

Popular movies...