Der Kommissar Soundtrack (1969) OST

Listen Der Kommissar (1969) Soundtrack

Der Kommissar was released in the year 1969, some songs of the official soundtrack are Storm in a Teacup by Lynsey De Paul, Softer Ride by Status Quo, Samba Pa Ti by Santana, Ghost Riders In The Sky by Tom Jones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Storm in a teacup

Lynsey De Paul: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Softer ride

Status Quo: performer
play soundtrack

Samba pa ti

Santana: performer
play soundtrack

Ghost riders in the sky

Tom Jones: performer
Stan Jones: writer
play soundtrack

Du lebst in deiner welt

Silvia Lukan: performer
Daisy Door: performer


Peter Thomas: composer
Cordy Thomas: writer

True love

Hugo Strasser: performer

Popular movies...