Derrick J's Victimless Crime Spree Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Derrick J's Victimless Crime Spree (2012) Soundtrack

Derrick J's Victimless Crime Spree was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Don't Own Me by Lesley Gore, Wake Up by Arcade Fire, Road to Nowhere by Talking Heads, I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent by The Teenagers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You don't own me

Lesley Gore: performer
John Madara: writer
David White: writer
Dave White: writer
play soundtrack

Wake up

Arcade Fire: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Road to nowhere

Talking Heads: performer
David Byrne: writer
play soundtrack

I'm not a juvenile delinquent

The Teenagers: performer
Frankie Lymon: performer
George Goldner: writer
play soundtrack

Give peace a chance

John Lennon: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Chain gang

Sam Cooke: writer, performer

Don't worry, be happy

Bobby McFerrin: performer

Imperial march

John Williams: writer

Popular movies...