Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules Soundtrack (2011) OST

  • Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules 2011 poster

    Diary of a wimpy kid: rodrick rules (2011) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Diario de Greg 2: La ley de Rodrick

    AKA french:

    Le journal d'un dégonflé: Rodrick fait sa loi

    AKA german:

    Gregs Tagebuch 2 - Gibt's Probleme?

    AKA italian:

    Diario di una schiappa 2

    Tags: Brother, School, Middle School, Rules, Antic

    Rating: 6.3/10 from 10213 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules (2011) Soundtrack

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are WAIT UP (BOOTS OF DANGER) by Tokyo Police Club, TIK TOK by Kesha, THIS IS WAR by Ben Kweller, NAH NAH NAH NAH NAH by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wait up (boots of danger)

Tokyo Police Club: performer
Dave Monks: writer
Graham Wright: writer
Josh Hook: writer
Greg Alsop: writer
play soundtrack

Tik tok

Kesha: writer, performer
Ke$ha: writer, performer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Benjamin Levin: writer
Benny Blanco: writer
play soundtrack

This is war

Ben Kweller: performer
play soundtrack

Nah nah nah nah nah

Joe Gittleman: writer
play soundtrack


Pilot: performer
David Paton: writer
play soundtrack

Light love

Free Energy: performer
Paul Sprangers: writer
play soundtrack

Hey little world

The Hives: performer
Nicholaus Arson: writer
play soundtrack

Heart heart heartbreak

Boys Like Girls: performer
play soundtrack

Come on get happy

David Cassidy: performer
Wes Farrell: writer
Danny Janssen: writer
play soundtrack


Atlantic Starr: performer
Wayne Lewis: writer
David Lewis: writer
Jonathan Lewis: writer

All things bright & beautiful

Jeremy Sweet: music arranger

Cut throat

Kittie: performer
Mercedes Lander: writer
Morgan Lander: writer

Diary of a wimpy kid (main theme)


Do it

Mooney Suzuki: performer
The Mooney Suzuki: performer
Sammy James Jr.: writer
Tyler G. Ochs: writer

Dragon lady parade

Lior Rosner: performer


Joachim Rygg: writer

Exploded diper

Evan Brau: producer, composer
Jeff Kinney: writer
Ryan Shiraki: writer

Got me by the beat

Rogé: performer
Cliff Magreta: writer

I know you want it

Ali Dee: writer
Zach Danziger: writer
Vincent Alfieri: writer

Jump in the line (deetown remix)

The Wailers: performer
Karl Zero: performer
Gabriel Oller: writer
Steve Samuel: writer
Ralph de Leon: writer


Monique Donnelly: performer
T.S. Eliot: writer
Trevor Nunn: writer

Move like this

Hammerwax: performer
K.C. Booker: writer
Javarae Forrest: writer
KC Booker: writer
Max Cowan: writer


The Vaccines: performer
Justin Young: writer
Freddie Cowan: writer
Pete Robertson: writer
Árni Hjörvar: writer

One on one

K.C. Booker: performer


Jay Deachman: producer, performer
Scott Ternan: producer

Rock and roll slob

The Boneless Ones: performer
Max Fox: writer


Bikini Machine: performer
Frank Hamel: writer
Mikael Prima: writer
Samuel Michel: writer

Shake shake

The Wildbirds: performer

Teddy's carnival

Lior Rosner: performer

Trippin' at the disco

Chris Portugal: writer
Mike Turner: writer
Thes One: writer
Double K: writer

Turn me out

Bosshouse: performer
Tim P.: writer

We're so pompous

Scott Kinney: performer

Yankee doodle dandy

George M. Cohan: writer

Related movies...