Disco Pigs Soundtrack (2001) OST

Listen Disco Pigs (2001) Soundtrack

Disco Pigs was released in the year 2001, some songs of the official soundtrack are Your Face by The Frames, They're Hanging Me Tonight by Red Snapper, So New by Nina Hynes, Slip Into Something More Comfortable by Kinobe. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Your face

The Frames: performer, writer
Glen Hansard: writer
play soundtrack

They're hanging me tonight

Red Snapper: performer
play soundtrack

So new

Nina Hynes: performer
Cillian Murphy: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Slip into something more comfortable

Kinobe: performer
Robert Wells: writer
Julius Waters: writer
Mark Blackburn: writer
play soundtrack

Le nozze de figaro

play soundtrack

Flame turns blue

David Gray: writer, performer
play soundtrack

First cool hive

Moby: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Doves: performer
play soundtrack


Simon Harper: performer
Death In Vegas: performer
Tim Holmes: writer
John Yorke: writer

Black island

Shara Nelson: performer, writer

Bring me sunshine

Ernie Wise: performer
Eric Morecambe: performer
Sylvia Dee: writer
Arthur Kent: writer

Deer stop

Alison Goldfrapp: writer, performer
Will Gregory: writer

Foggy dew

Frank Gilligan: music arranger

Maxies damp suit

Bell Helicopter: performer

Men behind the wire



Jeremy Healy: writer
John Themis: writer

Swastika eyes- chemical brothers remix

Primal Scream: performer
Bobby Gillespie: writer
Andrew Innes: writer

You really got me

Cillian Murphy: performer
Ray Davies: writer

Related movies...