Dope Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Dope (2015) Soundtrack

Dope was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Woo-Hah! Got You All In Check by Busta Rhymes, The World Is Yours by Nas, The Humpty Dance by Digital Underground, The Choice Is Yours by Black Sheep. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Woo-hah! got you all in check

Busta Rhymes: performer, writer
play soundtrack

The world is yours

Nas: writer, performer
Pete Rock: writer
play soundtrack

The humpty dance

Digital Underground: performer
Bootsy Collins: writer
George Clinton: writer
Shock-G: writer
play soundtrack

The choice is yours

Black Sheep: performer
Allen Jones: writer
James Alexander: writer
Mista Lawnge: writer
Andres Titus: writer
Ben Cauley: writer
play soundtrack

The boy

Casey Veggies: writer, performer
Hit-Boy: writer
Raymond Martin: writer
play soundtrack


Onyx: performer
Jason Mizell: writer
Sticky Fingaz: writer
Tyrone Taylor: writer
play soundtrack


Busta Rhymes: writer
Brian Higgins: writer
Q-Tip: writer
Phife Dawg: writer
Dinco D.: writer
James Jackson: writer
play soundtrack

Rebirth of slick (cool like dat)

Digable Planets: performer
Ishmael Butler: writer
Mary Ann Vierra: writer
play soundtrack

Rebel without a pause

Public Enemy: performer
Chuck D.: writer
Eric Sadler: writer
Terminator X: writer
Chuck D: writer
play soundtrack

Poppin' off

Watch the Duck: performer
Eddie Smith: writer
play soundtrack

New money

Buddy: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Let's play house

Parliament: performer
play soundtrack

Know what i want

Kali Uchis: performer
Jason Fleming: writer
play soundtrack

Juice (know the ledge)

Eric B. & Rakim: performer
Eric B.: writer
Rakim: writer
play soundtrack

Home is where the hatred is

Gil Scott-Heron: performer
play soundtrack

Hip hip hooray

Naughty By Nature: performer
Ronald Isley: writer
Rudolph Isley: writer
O'Kelly Isley: writer
Ernie Isley: writer
Chris Jasper: writer
Marvin Isley: writer
Anthony 'Treach: writer
Vin Rock: writer
DJ Kay Gee: writer
play soundtrack


Santigold: performer, writer
Q-Tip: writer
Karen O: writer
Switch: writer
Guy Battarel: writer
play soundtrack


MOORS: performer
play soundtrack

Freak on a leash

Korn: performer
Fieldy: writer
Jonathan Davis: writer
James 'Munky: writer
David Silveria: writer
Brian 'Head: writer
James Shaffer: writer
play soundtrack

Buggin' out

Q-Tip: writer
Phife Dawg: writer

Bitch better have my money

AMG: performer, writer

Can't bring me down


Cocaina shawty

Kapg: writer, performer

Dirty feeling

Zoë Kravitz: writer
James Levy: writer

Don't get deleted


Go head


I wanna rock

Luther Campbell: writer, performer
Richard Finch: writer

I'm your drug

Mike Larson: writer

It's my turn now


Lord pretty flacko jodye 2 (lpfj2)

Rakim Mayers: performer, writer

Related movies...