Dread Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Dread (2009) Soundtrack

Dread was released in the year 2009, some songs of the official soundtrack are Rusted Wheel by Silversun Pickups, Ghouls by We Are Scientists, Don't Save Us From The Flames by M83, Into You by West Dylan Thordson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Rusted wheel

Silversun Pickups: writer, performer
play soundtrack


We Are Scientists: performer
Keith Murray: composer
Chris Cain: composer

Don't save us from the flames

M83: performer
Yann Gonzalez: performer
Anthony Gonzalez: performer, composer

Into you



Hedwig Fassbender: performer
Leif Segerstam: performer
Richard Wagner: writer

Vicious traditions

The Runaway Found: performer

Popular movies...