Dreamchild Soundtrack (1985) OST

Listen Dreamchild (1985) Soundtrack

Dreamchild was released in the year 1985, some songs of the official soundtrack are All of Me by Gerald Marks, Confessin' (That I Love You) by Doc Daugherty, Get Happy by Harold Arlen, I Only Have Eyes for You by Harry Warren. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

All of me

Gerald Marks: composer
Seymour Simons: writer

Confessin' (that i love you)

Doc Daugherty: composer
Ellis Reynolds: composer
Al Neiburg: writer

Get happy

Harold Arlen: composer

I only have eyes for you

Harry Warren: composer
Al Dubin: writer

Rule, brittania


Tip-toe thru' the tulips with me

Joseph Burke: composer
Joseph A. Burke: composer

Will you won't you join the dance?

Lewis Carroll: writer

Popular movies...