Dredd Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Dredd (2012) Soundtrack

Dredd was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dubstride by Yann McCullough, Jubilee (Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around) by Damon Albarn, Poison Lips by Vitalic, Pontiac Moon by Universal Publishing. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Yann McCullough: performer

Jubilee (don't let nobody turn you around)

Damon Albarn: writer
Bobby Womack: writer
Harold Payne: writer

Poison lips

Vitalic: performer

Pontiac moon

Robert J Walsh: writer


Matt Berry: writer, performer

Related movies...