Earthly Possessions Soundtrack (1999) OST

  • Earthly Possessions 1999 poster

    Earthly possessions (1999) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Mi querido rehén

    AKA french:

    Les fugueurs

    AKA italian:

    Destino fatale

    Tags: Hostage, Escape, Bank, Robbery, Bank Robbery

    Rating: 6.0/10 from 1023 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Earthly Possessions (1999) Soundtrack

Earthly Possessions was released in the year 1999, some songs of the official soundtrack are Trampoline by Joe Henry, They All Went to Mexico by Carlos Santana, He's Got the Power by The Exciters, Be My Lover by La Bouche. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Joe Henry: performer
play soundtrack

They all went to mexico

Carlos Santana: performer
Willie Nelson: performer
play soundtrack

He's got the power

The Exciters: performer
Ellie Greenwich: writer
Tony Powers: writer
Anthony Powers: writer
play soundtrack

Be my lover

La Bouche: performer

Begin the beguine

Cole Porter: writer


Rick Hardeman: performer

Colonel bogy march

M. Babcock: music arranger
R. Crissman: music arranger

For you alone

Rick Hardeman: performer

Hold that tiger

Harry DeCosta: music arranger

I love you

Steve Miller Band: performer
Steve Miller: writer

I'll be seeing you

Irving Kahal: writer
Sammy Fain: writer

It's a beautiful morning

Ambrosia Parsley: performer
Edward Brigati: writer
Felix Cavaliere: writer

Just a closer walk with thee

Rick Hardeman: performer

Over the line

Jan Peterson: performer
John Yingst: performer

Requiem, k. 626



Gringo: performer
Jim Finklea: writer


Enemymine: performer

Popular movies...