East of Eden Soundtrack (1955) OST

  • East of Eden 1955 poster

    East of eden (1955) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    John Steinbeck's East of Eden

    AKA spanish:

    Al Este del Edén

    AKA french:

    À l'est d'Eden

    AKA italian:

    La valle dell'Eden

    Tags: Love, Lettuce, Beans, Mob Rule, Scrubbing A Floor

    Rating: 8.0/10 from 19089 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen East of Eden (1955) Soundtrack

East of Eden was released in the year 1955, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ain't She Sweet by Milton Ager, Ain't We Got Fun by Richard A. Whiting, Avalon by Vincent Rose, Cuddle Up a Little Closer, Lovey Mine by Otto A. Harbach. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ain't she sweet

Milton Ager: composer

Ain't we got fun

Richard A. Whiting: composer


Vincent Rose: composer

Cuddle up a little closer, lovey mine

Otto A. Harbach: writer
Karl Hoschna: composer

I'm forever blowing bubbles

James Kendis: composer
James Brockman: composer
Nat Vincent: composer

It's a long, long way to tipperary

Jack Judge: composer

Oh, you beautiful doll

Nat Ayer: composer

Pack up your troubles in your old kit bag and smile, smile, smile!

Felix Powell: composer


Lee S. Roberts: composer

Related movies...