ECW Hardcore Heaven 1994 Soundtrack (1994) OST

Listen ECW Hardcore Heaven 1994 (1994) Soundtrack

ECW Hardcore Heaven 1994 was released in the year 1994, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whoomp! There It Is by Tag Team, Whatta Man by En Vogue, Loser by Beck, Frankenstein by The Edgar Winter Group. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whoomp! there it is

Tag Team: performer
Stephen Gibson: writer
Cecil Glenn: writer
play soundtrack

Whatta man

En Vogue: performer
Salt-N-Pepa: performer
Cheryl 'Salt: writer
Herbie Azor: writer
Dave Crawford: writer
play soundtrack


Beck: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Edgar Winter: writer
play soundtrack

Enter sandman

Metallica: performer
James Hetfield: writer
Lars Ulrich: writer
Kirk Hammett: writer
play soundtrack

Born to be wild

Steppenwolf: performer
Mars Bonfire: writer


Jason Mizell: producer

Popular movies...