Eddie Murphy: Raw Soundtrack (1987) OST

Listen Eddie Murphy: Raw (1987) Soundtrack

Eddie Murphy: Raw was released in the year 1987, some songs of the official soundtrack are Why Do Fools Fall In Love by Morris Levy, What Have You Done For Me Lately by Terry Lewis, RESPECT by Otis Redding, Nothing From Nothing by Bruce Fisher. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Why do fools fall in love

Morris Levy: performer, writer
Frankie Lymon: performer, writer
play soundtrack

What have you done for me lately

Terry Lewis: performer, writer
Jimmy Jam: performer, writer
Janet Jackson: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Otis Redding: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Nothing from nothing

Bruce Fisher: writer, performer
Billy Preston: performer, writer
play soundtrack

I shot the sheriff

Bob Marley: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Could you be loved

Bob Marley: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Ain't too proud to beg

The Temptations: performer
Eddie Holland: writer, performer
Norman Whitfield: performer, producer, writer
play soundtrack

Ain't nothin' goin' on but the rent

Gwen Guthrie: performer
play soundtrack

(sittin' on) the dock of the bay

Steve Cropper: performer, writer
Otis Redding: writer, performer

It's my house

Valerie Simpson: writer, performer
Nick Ashford: writer

Kick the kan



Eddie Murphy: writer, producer
David Allen Jones: producer, writer

Slinky® jingle

Charles Weagley: performer
Homer Fesperman: performer

Related movies...