El Norte Soundtrack (1983) OST

  • El Norte 1983 poster

    El norte (1983) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Immigrant, Illegal Immigrant, Mexico, Mayan Indian, Immigration

    Rating: 7.7/10 from 2765 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen El Norte (1983) Soundtrack

El Norte was released in the year 1983, some songs of the official soundtrack are 3rd Movement from Symphony No.4 by Giuseppe Verdi, Adagio for Strings by Samuel Barber, Cello Concerto by Krzysztof Penderecki, De Natura Sonoris #2 by Krzysztof Penderecki. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

3rd movement from symphony no.4

Giuseppe Verdi: writer
Gustav Mahler: writer

Adagio for strings

Samuel Barber: writer, composer

Cello concerto


De natura sonoris #2


El rey


Emperor waltz

Johann Strauß: writer
Johann Strauss: writer, composer

La enorma distancia



Domenico Modugno: composer

Overture to la traviata

Giuseppe Verdi: composer

Raiz viva

Jose Avila: writer

Symphony #4

Gustav Mahler: composer

Tierra mestiza

Gerardo Tamez: writer

Related movies...