Electrick Children Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • Electrick Children 2012 poster

    Electrick children (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: immaculate conception, teenager, 15 year old, fundamentalism, religious fundamentalist

    Rating: 6.9/10 from 4493 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Electrick Children (2012) Soundtrack

Electrick Children was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Vampires by Refried Ice Cream, Top of the Hill by Conduits, Tall Lady by The Bloodletters, Rollin' Deep by Mars Black. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Refried Ice Cream: performer
Denny Brewer: writer
Josh Brewer: writer
play soundtrack

Top of the hill

Conduits: performer
play soundtrack

Tall lady

The Bloodletters: performer
Taylor Davis: writer
play soundtrack

Rollin' deep

Mars Black: performer
M. Blackman: writer
play soundtrack

Keep comin' back

play soundtrack

Ghost outside my hand

Michael Goldman: performer
play soundtrack

Fine line

The Bloodletters: performer
Taylor Davis: writer
play soundtrack

Computer screens & tv's

Capgun Coup: performer
play soundtrack

A gentleman caller

Cursive: performer
Gretta Cohn: writer
Tim Kasher: writer
Matt Maginn: writer
Ted Stevens: writer
Clint Schnase: writer


CCB: performer
Paolo Stagnaro: writer
Ian McElroy: writer

Damn boy


Drown your fucking sorrows

God: performer
Revolver: performer
Trey Gardner: writer
Ross Lambert: writer
Jon Larsen: writer
Reid Rouse: writer
Elliot Secrist: writer

Got a lot of gull

Capgun Coup: performer

Hanging on the telephone

Jack Lee: composer

Mr. butcher

Johnny Keating: writer, performer
Thomas Owens: writer

My big toe

Billy Zane: performer

Wreck of the old 97

Johnny Cash: music arranger
Robert Johnson: music arranger
Norman Blake: music arranger


Johnny Keating: performer, writer
Thomas Owens: writer

Related movies...