Electroshock Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Electroshock (2006) Soundtrack

Electroshock was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Libertad sin ira by Jarcha, Killed Me by Amparo Sánchez, Chica ye yé by Concha Velasco, Vivir así es morir de amor by Susi Sánchez. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Libertad sin ira

Jarcha: performer
Pablo Herrero: writer
play soundtrack

Killed me

Amparo Sánchez: performer
Amparanoia: performer
play soundtrack

Chica ye yé

Concha Velasco: performer

Vivir así es morir de amor

Susi Sánchez: performer
Camilo Sesto: writer

Popular movies...