Epimaco Velasco: NBI Soundtrack (1994) OST

  • Epimaco Velasco: NBI 1994 poster

    Epimaco velasco: nbi (1994) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: nbi, corruption, agent, nbi chief, acronym in title

    Rating: 7.3/10 from 7 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Epimaco Velasco: NBI (1994) Soundtrack

Epimaco Velasco: NBI was released in the year 1994, some songs of the official soundtrack are You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin by The Righteous Brothers, Mustang Sally by Wilson Pickett, Mony, Mony by Tommy James & The Shondells, All I Have to Do Is Dream by The Everly Brothers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You've lost that lovin' feelin

Phil Spector: writer
Barry Mann: writer
Cynthia Weil: writer
play soundtrack

Mustang sally

Wilson Pickett: performer
Mack Rice: writer
play soundtrack

Mony, mony

The Shondells: performer
Tommy James: performer, writer
Bobby Bloom: writer
Ritchie Cordell: writer
Bo Gentry: writer
play soundtrack

All i have to do is dream

The Everly Brothers: performer
Felice Bryant: writer

Wooly bully

Domingo Samudio: writer

Popular movies...