EuroTrip Soundtrack (2004) OST

  • EuroTrip 2004 poster

    Eurotrip (2004) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    Untitled Montecito Project

    AKA spanish:


    AKA french:

    Sex Trip

    AKA german:


    Tags: Friend, Europe, Twin, Pen Pal, German

    Rating: 6.5/10 from 101243 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen EuroTrip (2004) Soundtrack

EuroTrip was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are Two Tribes by Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Tonight by Basement Jaxx, The Bad Touch by Bloodhound Gang, Prosper (Yop La Boum!) by Maurice Chevalier. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Two tribes

Peter Gill: writer
Holly Johnson: writer
Mark O'Toole: writer
play soundtrack


Basement Jaxx: performer
Felix Buxton: writer
Simon Ratcliffe: writer
play soundtrack

The bad touch

Bloodhound Gang: performer
Jimmy Pop: writer
play soundtrack

Prosper (yop la boum!)

Maurice Chevalier: performer
Vincent Scotto: writer
Georges Koger: writer
Vincent Telly: writer
play soundtrack

Morning train (nine to five)

Sheena Easton: performer
Florrie Palmer: writer
play soundtrack

Make my dreams come true

Apollo 440: performer
Howard Gray: writer
Trevor Gray: writer
Noko: writer
play soundtrack

Let forever be

Noel Gallagher: performer, writer
Tom Rowlands: writer
Ed Simons: writer
play soundtrack

In the city

The Jam: performer
Paul Weller: writer
play soundtrack

Hot stuff

Donna Summer: performer
Keith Forsey: writer
Pete Bellotte: writer
play soundtrack


Overseer: performer
George Funky Brown: performer
Dennis D.T. Thomas: performer
Richard Westfield: performer
Claydes Smith: performer
Ronald Bell: performer
Francis Zambon: writer
play soundtrack


David Hasselhoff: performer
Michael Kunze: writer
Peter Orloff: writer
play soundtrack

Don't be sad

Whiskeytown: performer
Ryan Adams: writer
play soundtrack

Ca plane pour moi

Plastic Bertrand: performer
Lou De Prijck: writer
Yves Lacomblez: writer
play soundtrack

Are you gonna be my girl

Jet: performer
Nic Cester: writer
Cameron Muncey: writer

99 red ballons' (adapted from '99 luftballons

Goldfinger: performer
Kevin McAlea: performer
Karlo Carges: writer

England 5, germany 1

The Business: performer
Steve Whale: writer
Mick Fitzsimons: writer

Get loose

The Salads: performer
Darren Dumas: writer
Dave Ziemba: writer
Chuck Daily: writer
Grant Taylor: writer

I love marijuana

Linval Thompson: performer

Keine uberdosis deutschland

Normahl: performer
LLC: performer
Lars Besa: writer

Les promesses

Autour De Lucie: performer

My generation

Pete Townshend: writer


Charles Boyer: writer
Francis Lareau: writer


Maurice Chevalier: performer
Vincent Scotto: composer
Georges Koger: writer
Vincent Telly: writer

Scotty doesn't know

Lustra: performer
J Adams: writer
Bruce Fulford: writer

Scotty doesn't know (euro version)

Igor Khramov: performer
Jeff Cardoni: performer

Shooting stars

Cauterize: performer
Jesse Smith: writer
Josh Slater: writer
Matt Worobec: writer
Jason Bone: writer

The roof is on fire

Jerry Bloodrock: writer
Celite Evans: writer
Gregory Wigfall: writer

The sacred war

Red Army Choir: performer
the Red Army Choir: performer

Turn it up

Ugly Duckling: performer

U can't touch this

M.C. Hammer: performer, writer
Rick James: writer
Alonzo Miller: writer

Wild one

Wakefield: performer
Johnny O'Keefe: writer
Johnny Greenan: writer
Dave Owen: writer

Related movies...