Faster Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Faster 2010 poster

    Faster (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Sed de venganza

    Tags: Prison, Death, Vengeance, Corrupt Cop, Throat Slitting

    Rating: 6.5/10 from 48784 votes

Listen Faster (2010) Soundtrack

Faster was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Short Change Hero by The Heavy, Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In) by The First Edition, I Wanna Be Your Dog by Iggy Pop, I am a Poor Pilgrim of Sorrow by Indian Bottom Association Old Regular Baptists. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Short change hero

The Heavy: performer
Kelvin Swaby: writer
Spencer Page: writer
Chris Ellul: writer
Daniel Taylor: writer
play soundtrack

Just dropped in (to see what condition my condition was in)

The First Edition: performer
Kenny Rogers: performer
Mickey Newbury: writer
play soundtrack

I wanna be your dog

Iggy Pop: writer, performer
David Alexander: writer
Ron Asheton: writer
Scott Asheton: writer
play soundtrack

I am a poor pilgrim of sorrow

play soundtrack

Grifos muertos

Jeffrey Luck Lucas: performer
play soundtrack

Bloodbuzz ohio

The National: performer
Matt Berninger: writer
Aaron Dessner: writer
Padma Newsome: writer

En mi viejo san juan

Javier Solis: performer
Noel Estrada: writer

Goodbye my friend

Maurizio De Angelis: performer, writer
Guido De Angelis: performer, writer

Lean 'n

Top Floor: performer
Brian Whitaker: writer
Eric Hayes: writer
Gary Rolewicz: writer

Pobre palomito

Rodolfo Salis: writer


Mitchell Townsend: performer

The good, the bad and the ugly (theme)

Ennio Morricone: writer

Trouble in my way

James Cleveland: writer
Roberta Martin: music arranger

Related movies...