Fright Before Christmas Soundtrack (1979) OST

  • Fright Before Christmas 1979 poster

    Fright before christmas (1979) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Santa Claus, Tasmanian Devil, North Pole, Christmas, X Rayed Skeleton

    Rating: 6.1/10 from 97 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Fright Before Christmas (1979) Soundtrack

Fright Before Christmas was released in the year 1979, some songs of the official soundtrack are Home Sweet Home by H.R. Bishop, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear by Richard Storrs Willis, Jingle Bells by James Pierpont, The Twelve Days of Christmas by Frederic Austin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Home sweet home

H.R. Bishop: composer

It came upon a midnight clear


Jingle bells

James Pierpont: composer

The twelve days of christmas

Frederic Austin: music arranger

Popular movies...