Funny Farm Soundtrack (1988) OST

Listen Funny Farm (1988) Soundtrack

Funny Farm was released in the year 1988, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Washington Post by John Philip Sousa, Brahms' Lullaby - Go to Sleep by Johannes Brahms, Deck The Halls by Redbud Band, Good King Wenceslas by John M. Neale. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The washington post

John Philip Sousa: writer, performer

Brahms' lullaby - go to sleep

Johannes Brahms: writer

Deck the halls

Redbud Band: performer
Thomas Oliphant: writer

Good king wenceslas

John M. Neale: writer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer

Joy to the world

Lowell Mason: writer
Isaac Watts: writer

Silent night

Joseph Mohr: writer
Franz Gruber: writer

Related movies...