Glory Daze Soundtrack (2010) OST

  • Glory Daze 2010 poster

    Glory daze (2010) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: College Student, Fraternity, Father Son Relationship, Teen, College

    Rating: 7.6/10 from 1235 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Glory Daze (2010) Soundtrack

Glory Daze was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are We're Not Gonna Take It by Twisted Sister, Take on Me by A-Ha, Major Tom (Coming Home) by Peter Schilling, Kids in America by Kim Wilde. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We're not gonna take it

Twisted Sister: performer
Dee Snider: writer
play soundtrack

Take on me

A-Ha: performer
Morten Harket: writer
Pål Waaktaar: writer
play soundtrack

Major tom (coming home)

Peter Schilling: performer
play soundtrack

Kids in america

Kim Wilde: performer
Marty Wilde: writer
Ricki Wilde: writer
play soundtrack

I wanna be sedated

The Ramones: performer
Ramones: performer
Joey Ramone: writer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
Johnny Ramone: writer
play soundtrack

I fought the law

The Clash: performer
Sonny Curtis: writer
play soundtrack


J. Geils Band: performer
Seth Justman: writer
Peter Wolf: writer
play soundtrack

Da da da i don't love you you don't love me aha aha aha

Trio: performer
Stephan Remmler: writer
Gert 'Kralle: writer

Bring on the night

Bob Mair: writer
Nick Vincent: writer

Call to arms

Peter Neff: writer, performer

Feel the love

Juice Box: performer
Bob Mair: writer
Nick Vincent: writer

I wonder

Erik Janson: performer

New fascination

The Breathless: performer
Bob Mair: writer
Nick Vincent: writer

Trouble on the rise

Gon Jah: performer
Bob Mair: writer
Nick Vincent: writer

Related movies...