Gracie Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Gracie (2007) Soundtrack

Gracie was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Tonight Show by Doc Severinsen, Rock Steady by Aretha Franklin, Jailbreak by Thin Lizzy, Jackie Blue by The Ozark Mountain Daredevils. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The tonight show

Doc Severinsen: performer
Paul Anka: writer
Johnny Carson: writer
play soundtrack

Rock steady

Aretha Franklin: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Thin Lizzy: performer
Phil Lynott: writer
play soundtrack

Jackie blue

Steve Cash: writer
play soundtrack

Heart of glass

Blondie: performer
Deborah Harry: writer
Chris Stein: writer
Debbie Harry: writer
play soundtrack

Hanging on the telephone

Blondie: performer
Jack Lee: writer
play soundtrack

Growin' up

Bruce Springsteen: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Get down tonight

Richard Finch: writer
play soundtrack

Funk #49

James Gang: performer
Joe Walsh: writer
Dale Peters: writer
Jim Fox: writer
play soundtrack

Fox on the run

Sweet: writer, performer
Andrew Scott: writer
Brian Connolly: writer
Andy Scott: writer
Steve Priest: writer
Mick Tucker: writer
play soundtrack

Don't look back

Boston: performer
Tom Scholz: writer
play soundtrack

Born under the wrong sign

Nazareth: performer
Dan McCafferty: writer

Bad intensions

Dweezil Zappa: performer

How great thou art

Stuart K. Hine: writer


Jack Howell: writer

The closer i get to you

Reggie Lucas: writer
James Mtume: writer

Popular movies...