Hand aufs Herz Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Hand aufs Herz (2010) Soundtrack

Hand aufs Herz was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Stay the Night by James Blunt, A Million Miles Away by Franciska Friede, Blame it on the Boogie by Mick Jackson, Get the Party started by Linda Perry. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Stay the night

James Blunt: performer

A million miles away

Franciska Friede: performer
Carl Sturken: writer
Evan Rogers: writer

Blame it on the boogie

Mick Jackson: writer
Dave Jackson: writer
Elmar Krohn: writer

Get the party started

Linda Perry: writer

You are so beautiful

Billy Preston: writer
Bruce Fisher: writer
Dennis Wilson: writer

Popular movies...