Hawaii Five-O Soundtrack (1968) OST

  • Hawaii Five-O 1968 poster

    Hawaii five-o (1968) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:


    AKA spanish:

    Hawai 5-0

    AKA french:

    Hawaï, police d'état

    AKA italian:

    Hawaii squadra cinque zero

    Tags: Hawaii, Police, Investigation, Archenemy, Teamwork

    Rating: 7.4/10 from 2105 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Hawaii Five-O (1968) Soundtrack

Hawaii Five-O was released in the year 1968, some songs of the official soundtrack are Night Fever by The Bee Gees, Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree by Irwin Levine, Trouble in Mind by Richard M. Jones. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Night fever

The Bee Gees: composer, performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

Tie a yellow ribbon round the ole oak tree

Irwin Levine: writer

Trouble in mind

Richard M. Jones: composer
Herschel Dwellingham: music arranger

Related movies...