Heat of the Sun Soundtrack (1998) OST

Listen Heat of the Sun (1998) Soundtrack

Heat of the Sun was released in the year 1998, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ain't She Sweet by Deborah Findlay, Rule, Britannia by Thomas Augustine Arne, Tea for Two by Vincent Youmans. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ain't she sweet

Deborah Findlay: performer
Milton Ager: writer
Jack Yellen: writer

Rule, britannia

James Thomson: writer

Tea for two

Vincent Youmans: composer
Irving Caesar: writer

Related movies...