Heatstroke Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Heatstroke (2013) Soundtrack

Heatstroke was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Stomp by Boomkat, Almost Perfect by Flipper Dalton, Gabriel's Dance by Rene Gabriel Cotrait, Happy Day by Flipper Dalton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Boomkat: performer
Taryn Manning: writer
Mike Elizondo: writer
Kellin Manning: writer

Almost perfect

Flipper Dalton: writer, producer

Gabriel's dance

Rene Gabriel Cotrait: writer, performer

Happy day

Flipper Dalton: producer, writer

Way of baba

Flipper Dalton: producer, writer, performer

Related movies...