Hellboy Soundtrack (2004) OST

Listen Hellboy (2004) Soundtrack

Hellboy was released in the year 2004, some songs of the official soundtrack are We'll Meet Again by Vera Lynn, Red Right Hand by Pete Yorn, Let's Stay Together by Al Green, Heart Attack and Vine by Tom Waits. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We'll meet again

Vera Lynn: performer
Ross Parker: writer
Hugh Charles: writer
play soundtrack

Red right hand

Pete Yorn: producer, performer
Mick Harvey: writer
Nick Cave: writer
Thomas Wydler: writer
play soundtrack

Let's stay together

Al Green: performer, writer
Al Jackson Jr.: writer
Willie Mitchell: writer
play soundtrack

Heart attack and vine

Tom Waits: performer
play soundtrack

Breathe in

Paloalto: performer
James Grundler: writer

Easy come, easy go

Johnny Crawford: performer
Johnny Green: writer
Edward Heyman: writer

Related movies...